in

Customer Service Directory

General Information

info@divalimo.com

Reservations

reservations@divalimo.com

Billing Questions

billing@divalimo.com

Service Issues/Complaints

customerservice@divalimo.com

Chauffeured Ground Transportation

Corporate Travel

corporatetravel@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Media/Entertainment

media@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Meetings & Events

events@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Road Shows

roadshows@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Travel Agents

agents@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Executive Jet Charter

jetcharter@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Executive Security Protection

security@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Employment inquiry

hr@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Affiliate Inquiry

affiliates@divalimo.com
1-800-427-DIVA

Website Technical Support

1-800-427-DIVA

Worldwide Reservations

U.S. and Canada:
Toll-Free: 1-800-427-DIVA (3482)
818-753-3599
310-278-DIVA (3482)

Corporate Headquarters

Diva Limousine Ltd.
12711 Ventura Blvd, Suite 220
Studio City, CA 91604
1-800-427-DIVA
Fax: 323-962-3803